3.4.1 - The Institution has collaborations/linkages for Internship during the year 2020-21 School Internships Programme under taken during the year 2020-21 SEM - III		
1	Tanu Sharma	Govt. Sen. Sec. School Hussainpur, Kapurthala
2	Jinder Kaur	Govt. High School, Mansoorwal, Kapurthala
3	Pooja Sharma	Govt. Sen. Sec. School (Boys), Kapurthala
4	Rubalpreet Kaur	Govt. Sen. Sec. School Lakhan Kalan, Kapurthala
5	Monika	Govt. Sen. Sec. School (Boys), Kapurthala
6	Smily Dhir	Govt. Sen. Sec. School (Boys), Kapurthala
7	Divya Sharma	Govt. Sen. Sec. School Bhulana, Kapurthala
8	Anu Bhatia	Govt. Sen. Sec. School, Boot
9	Sonia	Govt. Sen. Sec. School (Boys), Kapurthala
10	Ritu	Govt. Sen. Sec. School (Boys), Kapurthala
11	Navneet Kaur	Govt. Sen. Sec. School (Boys), Kapurthala
12	Ravinder Dip Kaur	Govt. High School Kanjli, Kapurthala
13	Manpreet Kaur	Govt. Sen. Sec. School Nangal Lubana, Kapurthala
14	Priynka	Govt. Sen. Sec. School Nathu Chahal, Kapurthala
15	Harpreet Kaur	Govt. Sen. Sec. School Nurpur, Kapurthala
16	Gurmeet Kaur	Govt. Sen. Sec. School Khusropur, Jalandhar
17	Simranjit Kaur	Govt. Sen. Sec. Smart School Bhulana, Kapurthal
18	Rajanpreet Kaur	Govt. Sen. Sec. School Nangal Lubana, Kapurthala
19	Kirti	Govt. Sen. Sec. School (Boys), Kapurthala
20	Baljeet Kaur	Govt. Sen. Sec. School Bhawanipur, Kapurthala
21	Pooja	Govt. Sen, Sec.School, Balerkhanpur Kapurthala
22	Agumdeep Kaur	Govt. Sen. Sec. School (Boys), Kapurthala
23	Diksha Gupta	Govt. Sen. Sec. School (Boys), Kapurthala
24	Loveleen Kaur	Govt. Sen. Sec. School Bhawanipur, Kapurthala
25	Gurkamalpreet Kauı	
26	Dixita Dhir	Govt. Sen. Sec. Smart School, Kapurthala
	Manpreet Kaur	Govt. Sen. Sec. Smart School, Kapurthala
28	Tanu Arora	Govt. Sen. Sec. Boys School, Sultanpur Lodhi
	Jolly Debnath	Govt. Sen. Sec. School Hussainpur, Kapurthala
	Pallvi	Govt. High School Dhudianwal, Kapurthala
	Radhika	Govt. Sen. Sec. School, Boot
	Simranjeet Kaur	Govt. Sen. Sec. School Vein Poin, Tarn Taran
	Sandeep Kaur	Govt. Sen. Sec. Smart School, Kapurthala
	Parbjinder Kaur	Govt. Sen. Sec. School, Khirawali, Kapurthala
	Krishma Bawa	Govt. High School Kanjli, Kapurthala
	Sarabjit Kaur	Govt. Sen. Sec. School Boys, Kapurthala
	Poonamjit Kaur	Govt. Middle School Pandori Arian, Kapurthala
	Komal	Govt. Sen. Sec. School, Kapurthala
	Navjot Kaur	Govt. Sen. Sec. School Bhawanipur, Kapurthala