Field Engagment with School under taken during the year 2021-22 SEM - I								
S. No Name of the Student		Father's Name	Visited Place					
1	Ashmeet Kaur	Jasvir Singh	Govt. Sen. Sec. School for girls, Kapurthala					
2	Jasmeen Kaur	Tarsem Singh	Bawa Lalvani Public School, Kapurthala					
3	Bhawanjot Kaur	Malkit Singh	MGN Public School, Kapurthala					
4	Ridhima Mehta	Sunil Mehta	Hindu Putri Pathshala Sr. Sec. School, Kapurthala					
5	Smyle	Parminder Singh	Bawa Lalvani Public School, Kapurthala					
6	Komal Puri	Satpal Puri	MGN Public School, Kapurthala					
7	Bharti Sharma	Parveen Kumar	Govt. Sen. Sec. School for girls, Kapurthala					
8	Nancy	Harmesh Lal	GSSS Balerkhanpur, Kapurthala					
9	Hardeep Kaur	Harwinder Singh	Bawa Lalvani Public School, Kapurthala					
10	Supreet Kaur	Harbhajan Singh	Govt. Sen. Sec. School for Boys, Kapurthala					
11	Medha	Sanjeev Kumar	Hindu Putri Pathshala Sr. Sec. School, Kapurthala					
12	Riti Puri	Sanjay Puri	Govt. Sen. Sec. School for girls, Kapurthala					
13	Harmanpreet Kaur	Bakshish Singh	MGN Public School, Kapurthala					
14	Rajeena	Salim	Govt. Sen. Sec. School Kanjali, Kapurthala					
15	Palvi Anand	Ajay Anand	Govt. Sen. Sec. School, Sultanpur					
16	Manpreet Kaur	Jaswinder Singh	MGN Public School, Kapurthala					
17	Surbhi	Raj Kumar	Govt. Sen. Sec. School, Sultanpur					
18	Leela Kaur Gill	Nirmal Lal Singh	Bawa Lalvani Public School, Kapurthala					
19	Riya	Suresh Kumar	Kamalya Khalsa High School, Kapurthala					
20	Shivani	Ajay Kumar Shukla	Hindu Putri Pathshala Sr. Sec. School, Kapurthala					
21	Priya Rani	Dwarika Prasad	Govt. Sen. Sec. School, Ramidi					
22	Khushdeep Kaur	Raghubir Singh	MGN Public School, Kapurthala					
23	Parveen	Kuldeep Singh	Hindu Putri Pathshala Sr. Sec. School, Kapurthala					
24	Sandeep Kaur	Sukhdev Singh	Govt. High School, Bhawanipur					
25	Anjali Devi	Joginder Singh	MGN Public School, Kapurthala					
26	Simrat Kaur	Dalbir Singh	Bawa Lalvani Public School, Kapurthala					
27	Amandeep Kaur	Kuljit Singh	MGN Public School, Kapurthala					
28	Kajal	William	MGN Public School, Kapurthala					
29	Komalpreet Kaur	Surjit Singh	Govt. Sen. Sec. Smart School for Girls, Kapurthala					
30	Sukhleen Kaur	Hardeep Singh	Hindu Putri Pathshala Sr. Sec. School, Kapurthala					
31	Mehak Saggar	Deepak Saggar	MDSD Sen. Sec. School, Kapurthala					
32	Sonali Joshi	Pardeep Joshi	Kamalya Khalsa High School, Kapurthala					
33	Taniya	Nasib Chand	Hindu Putri Pathshala Sr. Sec. School, Kapurthala					
34	Aditi Sethi	Ravinder Kumar	Govt. Sen. Sec. School for Boys, Kapurthala					