Field Engagment with School under taken during the year 2020-21 SEM - I			
S. No	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Visited Place
1	Mansi	Rajan Anand	MGN Public School, Kapurthala
2	Sakshi	Jagdish Anand	Govt. Sen. Sec. School for girls, Kapurthala
3	Kajal	Mukesh Kumar	MGN Public School, Kapurthala
4	Harpal Kaur	Sukhdev Singh	Hindu Putri Pathshala Sr. Sec. School, Kapurthala
5	Anita Kumari	Paramjit Singh	Bawa Lalvani Public School, Kapurthala
6	Sandeep Kaur	Shingara Singh	MGN Public School, Kapurthala
7	Rupinder Kaur	Balbir Singh	Govt. Sen. Sec. School for girls, Kapurthala
8	Krishma Maini	Kuldeep Kumar Maini	Bawa Lalvani Public School, Kapurthala
9	Kirandeep Kaur	Kshmiri Lal	GSSS Balerkhanpur, Kapurthala
10	Pooja	Sharam Pal	Govt. Sen. Sec. School for Boys, Kapurthala
11	Ramanpreet Kaur	Gurdial Singh	Govt. Sen. Sec. School for girls, Kapurthala
12	Navdeep Kaur	Jassa Singh	Bawa Lalvani Public School, Kapurthala
13	Manpreet Kaur	Jasbir Singh	MGN Public School, Kapurthala
14	Simran Kaur	Harbans Singh	Govt. Sen. Sec. School Kanjali, Kapurthala
15	Sumanpreet Kaur	Sarabjit Singh	Govt. Sen. Sec. School, Sultanpur
16	Dimple	Sukhdev Singh	MGN Public School, Kapurthala
17	Ankita Jain	Upender Kumar Jain	Govt. Sen. Sec. School, Sultanpur
18	Simrat Kaur	Baljit Singh	Bawa Lalvani Public School, Kapurthala
19	Dilpreet Kaur	Rajinder Singh	Kamalya Khalsa High School, Kapurthala
20	Ajaydeep Kaur	Yash Pal	Hindu Putri Pathshala Sr. Sec. School, Kapurthala
21	Piyusha Joshi	Bhupinder Joshi	Govt. Sen. Sec. School, Ramidi
22	Vandana	Naresh Kumar	MGN Public School, Kapurthala
23	Manpreet Kaur	Balwinder Singh	Hindu Putri Pathshala Sr. Sec. School, Kapurthala
24	Neelam	Devi Parshad	Govt. High School, Bhawanipur
25	Neena Sharma	Vijay Kumar	MGN Public School, Kapurthala
26	Gurpreet Kaur	Baldev Singh	Bawa Lalvani Public School, Kapurthala
27	Aanchal	Puran Chand Grover	MGN Public School, Kapurthala
28	Sanju Anand	Pardeep Kumar	MGN Public School, Kapurthala
29	Rupinder Kaur	Satnam Singh	Govt. Sen. Sec. Smart School for Girls, Kapurthala
30	Arshdeep Kaur	Rajwant Singh	Hindu Putri Pathshala Sr. Sec. School, Kapurthala
31	Megha Saxena	Rajendar Saxena	MDSD Sen. Sec. School, Kapurthala
32	Sapna Sharma	Suresh Kumar	Kamalya Khalsa High School, Kapurthala
33	Seema	Krishan Kumar Shukla	Hindu Putri Pathshala Sr. Sec. School, Kapurthala
34	Gaganpreet Kaur	Avinderpal Singh	Govt. Sen. Sec. School for Boys, Kapurthala